Louie the Leaf Blowing Cow

22 11 2009

Everyday at Chick-fil-A I see the employees when I awake
As they make the food, their so cool when they do the home spun milkshakes
But what can I do to help?
I can’t utter a simple word or yelp
Yet there is one thing that I know how
You see I’m Louie, The Leaf Blowing Cow

While their inside I do not hide, I’m outside pulling out all the stops
If not waving signs, at other times I’m blowing loose leaves off the blacktop
I’ll keep the grass green and manicured
With my set of non carnivorous dentures
I’ll help them the best way I know how
You see I’m Louie, The Leaf Blowing Cow

Go online and take the time, join the cow wave revolution
Every $20 gift card gets a free calendar, what a great Christmas solution
And if you need me you’ll know where I’ll be
In the meadow with my Black and Decker Leaf Hog machine
I’ll help them the best way I know how
You see I’m Louie, The Leaf Blowing Cow

Stones ( Street Fighting Man )

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

