Go Buy An iPhone

27 12 2009

Come On, Baby Don’t You Need A New Phone
When I Call, You Always Seem To Be On Roam
Come On Take My Advice, Go Buy An iPhone

So Many Apps, You Don’t Need Your Computer At Home
It’s What Need; At Your Fingertips Don’t You Know
Come On Take My Advice, Go Buy An iPhone

Low Monthly Rates, Free Service Calls
A Big Old Screen, It Has It All
HideHey, Time To Get Up And Go
Come On Take My Advice, Go Buy An iPhone

Come On, Their Slashing Prices Way Down Low
With Rebates, It’s The Best Way You Can Go
Come On Take My Advice, Go Buy An iPhone

A Simple Touchpad, So Easy To Use
Anyone Can Do It, Even Jake And Elwood Blues
HideHey, Time To Get Up And Go
Come On Take My Advice, Go Buy An iPhone

Come On, Baby Don’t You Need A New Phone
When I Call, You Always Seem To Be On Roam
Come On Take My Advice, Go Buy An iPhone

Sweet Home Chicago ( Blues Brothers )

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

