When I Get Older

1 01 2010

When I get older I want to be
One of the Cameron Crazies
I’ll sit in the stands with my face painted blue
Giving UNC the Blue Devil voodoo
I will be loud and root for my team
You can count on me
When I get older I want to be
One of the Cameron Crazies

We can get real close
Somewhere near where the action is
So we can step on the other teams toes

I can do things that can win us games
Like no one else in the stands
I can mentally disrupt their thoughts
They’ll look at me and will miss all their shots
I will be loud and root for our team
You can count on me
When I get older I want to be
One of the Cameron crazies

Every game I’ll be standing up in the crowd
Covered with dark Devil blue
I’ll be plain to see
And if I do get the chance
You’ll see my face on the TV

So give me a try, I won’t let you down
Although my age is fifty four
I can paint circles around you young kids
As long as I can sit near a Bathroom door
I will be loud and root for our team
You can count on me
When I get older, I want to be
One of the Cameron Crazies

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

