Hello World

13 01 2010

Hello World, I’ve got a new blog
It’s on Word Press, go online to log
Random writings and amusing prose
May lift your spirits or tap your toes

This is where, my thoughts begin
There’s no rants, I show no sins
Just the facts and their for free
It’s all new and posted daily

What’s on my mind, I share with you
I make it funny and sometimes it’s true
My main goal, is to have a good time
Just keep it clean and make it rhyme

That’s all there is ,there is no more
If it made you laugh, that’s what I did it for
Spread the word , next time you log
Hello World, I’ve got a new blog

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

