With A Lot Of Help From My Friends

1 02 2010

With A Little Help From My Friends ( Ron’s Song )

What would you do if my spell doesn’t work?
Would you stand up and make fun of me?
Though my hair’s red and they call me a dork
Just because my last name is Weasley

I just need a little help from my friends
I need a lot a little help from my friends
Oh, I need all the help I can get from my friends

My owl is half dead and my wand’s out of date
(Don’t worry Ron; we’ll be by your side) Harry and Hermione Sing
Even though my spell may blow up the whole place
(In that case, we’ll be right outside)

I just need a little help from my friends
I need a lot a little help from my friends
Oh, I need all the help I can get from my friends
Do you need any help Ron, I just need my two best friends
Could it be anyone Ron, You two are my best friends

(Do you believe that Snape is all bad?)
Yes I’m certain that I really don’t trust him
(Why are you sure that he is such a cad?)
In Die Hard, He was the Villain, Alan Rickman

I just need a little help from my friends
I need a lot of little help from my friend’s
Oh, I need all the help I can get from my friends
Do you need any help Ron, I just need my two best friends
Could it be anyone Ron, You two are my best friends

I just need a little help from my friends
I need a lot of little help from my friends
Oh, I need all the help I can get from my friends
Yes I just need a little help from my friends

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

