Avatar, Avatar

14 02 2010

I met you in another world
A story about a boy and girl
I never thought I could feel this way again

In a world I wish I could stay
And escape this life and the pain today
Take my hand and call me more than friend

I feel blue and I am blue
Now here with you, I am true
Hold me close and never go that far

As I look into your soul
There is one thing that I do know
I’m glad I found you in avatar

Avatar, Avatar
My heart will go on like a shooting star
Avatar, Avatar
With Celine singing our song
And James Cameron as director

As I see you on the screen
I know what love means
I know I need you by my side

We’ll travel the world
Just a blue boy and girl
Our love will be shown worldwide

And when awards are handed out
There will be no doubt
Our story will be number 1

Avatar, Avatar
My heart will go on like a shooting star
Avatar, Avatar
With Celine singing our song
And James Cameron as director

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

