My Car Is Bad ( Toyota Recall Song )

8 03 2010

I don’t believe, my car’s recalled
It seems that I, have no brakes at all
My pedal sticks, down to the floor
That’s just the start, there’s even more
Come on, come on
Let me tell you my tale

I got a letter, in the mail
About my car, and it did fail
It did not pass, any test
Now I’m walking around, just like all the rest

Well they said it wasn’t their fault
They tested them all with care
And when Toyota published their findings
They said it was driver error

My Car is Bad, It’s Bad
They knew it
My Car is Bad, It’s Bad
Toyota blew it
My Car is Bad, It’s Bad
It’s worthless
They knew that fact the whole damn time
And just gave us all a bunch of BS.
That’s Bad

It wasn’t one, but the whole damn line
That had some problem, each and every time
First they claimed, where the trouble was at
As they laid the blame, on renegade floor mats
But once complaints, started to rise
Everyone saw through, their lying eyes

Well they said it wasn’t their fault
They tested them all with care
And when Toyota published their findings
They said it was driver error

My Car is Bad, It’s Bad
They knew it
My Car is Bad, It’s Bad
Toyota blew it
My Car is Bad, It’s Bad
It’s worthless
They knew that fact the whole damn time
And just gave us all a bunch of BS.
That’s Bad

Now the Government has stepped in
Because Toyota dropped the ball
And that’s why everyone is walking
To work and the shopping mall

My Car is Bad, It’s Bad
They knew it
My Car is Bad, It’s Bad
Toyota blew it
My Car is Bad, It’s Bad
It’s worthless
They knew that fact the whole damn time
And just gave us all a bunch of BS.
That’s Bad

My Car is Bad, It’s Bad
It’s all crap
My Car is Bad, It’s Bad
It’s a deathtrap
My Car is Bad, It’s Bad
It’s worthless
They knew that fact the whole damn time
And just gave us all a bunch of BS.
That’s Bad

Bad ( Michael Jackson )

Actions

Information

One response

8 03 2010
nancy408

Toyota and others knew they were having issues and attempted to hide it. All Car Companies should have came forward with a full disclosures of what car were dangerous. Instead of waiting for a huge media blitz and tons of public pressure. I never seen so many car companies GM – NISSAN – TOYOTA – HYUNDAI having recalls all at the same time. I had no idea my car was affected until I looked on http://www.carpedalrecall.com and found I had a bad Anti Lock control unit on my 2008 Pontiac G8 , my co workers Ford Truck had a recall also. So be careful

Leave a Reply

