Dear Emeril

1 04 2010

Dear Prudence ( The Beatles )

Dear Emeril, what’s on your dinner plate
Dear Emeril, my stomach can’t wait
The TV’s on, my pen is set
For the recipe you haven’t gave yet
Dear Emeril, what’s on your dinner plate

Dear Emeril, what do you call that dish
Dear Emeril, a culinary wish
A simple blend of herbs and spice
That makes my palate feel so nice
Dear Emeril, what do call that dish

Mix it around, around
Mix it around, around, around
Mix it around

Dear Emeril, I can’t cook like you
Dear Emeril, but I know what to do
I’ll build your set in my kitchen
You’ll cook right here, it’ll be a win-win-win
Dear Emeril, does that sound good to you?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

