Happiness Is A Thick Glove

6 04 2010

Happiness Is A Warm Gun ( The Beatles )

It’s not a thing to take lightly
Do,do,do,do,do,do,do,do
It should be a mitten that is long enough to cover your hand
Not to mention most of your arm

A couple inches thick so the heat of the oven
Won’t melt your fingertips
If you try without it I assure you that the fire department
Will be called
Unless you want to end your life
Looking like a hot molten ball

I need a glove cause I’m going in
To check on the food that’s in the oven
I need a glove cause I’m going in
Rachael Ray give me a thick glove
Rachael Ray give me a thick glove
Rachael Ray give me a thick glove
Rachael Ray give me a thick glove

Happiness is a thick glove
Happiness is a thick glove
When I hold you in my hand
And feel your thickness with my fingers
The cook in me really understands
That happiness is a thick glove

Yes it is, glove

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

