Julia Child

14 04 2010

Julia Child ( The Beatles )

Half of what she makes is done in French
But I just watch so I can see, Julia Child

Julia Child, Julia Child, your so wild, it draws me
To your show on the small screen, Julia Child
Julia Child, your pasta dish, is so delicious, to me
That’s why I can’t turn you off, Julia Child

She clearly stands above all the rest, of the other chefs
Number one

Julia Child, take me to, your kitchen, teach me
In your room on the small screen, Julia Child

When I lose the will to cook
There’s only one place to look, Julia Child

Julia Child, we can cook, you and me, show me
In your room on the small screen, Julia Child, Julia Child
Teach me, let me taste your recipes, oh Julia Child
Julia Child, Julia Child

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

