Yer Straved

16 04 2010

Yer Blues ( The Beatles )

Yes I’m hungry, gonna starve
Yes I’m hungry, gonna starve
If I don’t get something to eat
Ooh, I’ll have to buy a snack bar

This new diet, ain’t that great
For my breakfast, had one grape
If I don’t get something to eat
I’ll be soon facing the golden gates

My doctor he told me that
For my height I was kind of fat
If I don’t start losing weight
I’ll be lying 10 feet under and flat
God I’m hungry, need real food
If I don’t get some this minute
I’m going to be one dead dude

Just a little bite
Is that too much to ask
If I don’t get fed
I’m gonna kick somebody’s ass
Hungry, gonna starve
Beware the next person I see
No matter who you think you are

Coconut cream pie
With a tub of regular Cool Whip
The hell with this diet
I need food between my lips
Yes I’m hungry, out of my way
I’m heading out to dinner
At the All-You-Can-Eat Buffett

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

