Everybody’s Got A Cooking Show Except for Me and My Mommy

19 04 2010

Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except for Me and my Monkey ( The Beatles )

Their on every channel
Their all over my TV
Their everywhere I look
Their everywhere I see
It’s scary, it’s scary
Everybody’s Got a Cooking Show except for Me and My Mommy

My plumber Louie and my nanny Flo
My dentist Dave, everyone has a show
So their on, their on
Their on every channel
Their all over my TV
Their everywhere I look
Their everywhere I see
It’s scary, it’s scary
Everybody’s Got a Cooking Show except for Me and My Mommy

I’m going insane and I’m losing my mind
Why is it we can’t get any face time
So their on, their on
Their on every channel
Their all over my TV
Their everywhere I look
Their everywhere I see
It’s scary, it’s scary
Everybody’s Got a Cooking Show except for Me and My Mommy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

