Fries, Baby, Fries

26 04 2010

Cry, Baby, Cry ( The Beatles )

Fries, Baby, Fries
I like them on the side
There’s nothing else that tastes better

Whenever we go out to eat
There’s one thing I check the menu for
Sometimes it comes with a meal
But nowadays you can’t be really sure

Fries, Baby, Fries
I like them on the side
There’s nothing else that tastes better
Fries, Baby, Fries

I always order veggies so my late Mom
Would be so proud of me
But I also get some side fries
Cause my Dad would buy them constantly

Fries, Baby, Fries
I like them on the side
There’s nothing else that tastes better
Fries, Baby, Fries

Shoestring, Twirly, Seasoned and Steak
And sometimes to be different I get Tater Tots
As long as there cooked to a deep dark brown
Right out of the oven piping hot

Fries, Baby, Fries
I like them on the side
There’s nothing else that tastes better
Fries, Baby, Fries

And if by chance their out
It won’t certainly be the worst of things
I always have a back up plan and decide
To order a plate of onion rings

Fries, Baby, Fries
I like them on the side
There’s nothing else that tastes better
Fries, Baby, Fries

Fade

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

