That’s Right! I love Yoga, Boy

15 05 2010

Thank God I’m a Country Boy ( John Denver )

Well I’ll be down in D.C. at The Mall this weekend
Trying to connect with some old dear friends
Doing it with anyone; who, what or when
That’s right! I love yoga, boy

I started doing it at an early age
With my first girlfriend, her name was Paige
Under my school’s auditorium stage
That’s right! I love yoga , boy

Well I got a fine wife and she sure loves to fiddle
We meditate a lot to solve the World’s riddles
We should all do our part and more, than just a little
That’s right! I love yoga, boy

Instrumental Break

My parents didn’t know what took over me
As I took my yoga lessons seriously
Showing all my girlfriends my I Ching
That’s right! I love yoga, boy

As I got older and entered the real world
I found my soul mate, this great little girl
When I told her what I did, she said with a thrill
That’s right! I love yoga, boy

Well I got a fine wife and she sure loves to fiddle
We meditate a lot to solve the World’s riddles
We should all do our part and more, than just a little
That’s right! I love yoga, boy

Instrumental Break

When our work is all done and to relieve the stress
We sit down on the floor to give the World a rest
And see if our endurance can stand the test
That’s right! I love yoga, boy

There’s nothing like achieving a clear, clean soul
Achieving inner peace with that love one you know
A daily dose of Mantra is the way to go
That’s right! I love yoga, boy

Well I got a fine wife and she sure loves to fiddle
We meditate a lot to solve the World’s riddles
We should all do our part and more, than just a little
That’s right! I love yoga, boy

If there was more yoga on this planet Earth
Life would be more peaceful, just like a new birth
Lord knows I’ve been trying to spread my girth
That’s right! I love yoga, boy

So to every one in the world, I hope you agree
And meet me this weekend at The Mall for all to see
And shout to the skies in what we believe
That’s right! I love yoga, boy

Well I got a fine wife and she sure loves to fiddle
We meditate a lot to solve the World’s riddles
We should all do our part and more, than just a little
That’s right! I love yoga, boy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

