Ain’t Too Proud To Beg ( Aim I Right Edition)

25 05 2010

I know I’m kind of new here
But there’s something you gotta know
What with all the parodies you find on-line
Your website is now a favorite of mine

Ain’t to proud to beg, opinions
On my parodies every night
Ain’t to proud to beg, forgiveness
From the critics at Aim I Right

They say a song parody
Is based on how funny it should sound
When you put it next to the real song
You start laughing so hard and then fall to the ground

Ain’t to proud to beg, opinions
On my parodies every night
Ain’t to proud to beg, forgiveness
From the critics at Aim I Right

Sometimes a parodist makes mistakes
His words and rhythm makes the Overall Score real low
Next time he should count the syllables
Then the parody will finally start to flow

Ain’t to proud to beg, opinions
On my parodies every night
Ain’t to proud to beg, forgiveness
From the critics at Aim I Right

Now what have we all learned from my new song parody
As I write this one late at night
As long as we can make each other laugh a bit
Now isn’t that the whole point to Aim I Right

Ain’t to proud to beg, opinions
Give me an honest vote tonight
Ain’t to proud to beg, and I thank you
From the critics at Aim I Right

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

