Narc in the Park

29 05 2010

Palisades Park ( Freddy Cannon )

Last night I feel asleep in the park
Cause I’m a cop and a narc in the park
That’s where I go to see my clientle
Drug dealers from hell

The job is not all it’s cracked up to be
With all the marijuana and the PCP
It really blows and leaves me high and dry

Here is where you will get to know
Who has all the drug pot holes
First you become their friend
Then bust them in the end

But, if your into that scene
Excuse me, for being so mean
That’s where I make my mark
I’m just a narc in the park

Instrumental with the sounds of sirens and gun shots

So if you want to come here and play
Make sure that it’s during the day
Cause if your here at dusk
You might be apart of a bust

But, if your into that scene
Excuse me, for being so mean
That’s where I make my mark
I’m just a narc in the park

Narc in the park
Fade
Just a narc in the park
And watch where you park

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

