I’ve Just Seen Someone on Facebook

3 06 2010

I’ve Just Seen A Face ( The Beatles )

I’ve just seen someone on Facebook
And I hope he will add me as a friend
If he does I will be pleased
But if it’s no, my world won’t come to an end
Mmm,mmm,mmm,mmm,mmm,mmm

I am new with online chat
And both my kids think I’m crazy
But if you add me to your list
They will be so jealous of me
La,di,di,da,di,di

Friend me, will you friend me
And will you send me, a nice reply

If you add me to your count
I promise not to bother your space
I just want a famous friend
So I can put my kids back in their place
Mmm,mmm,mmm,mmm,mmm,mmm

Friend me, will you friend me
And will you send me, a nice reply

I’ve just seen someone on Facebook
And I hope he will add me as a friend
If he does I will be pleased
But if it’s no, my world won’t come to an end
Mmm,mmm,mmm,mmm,mmm,mmm

Friend me, will you friend me
And will you send me, a nice reply

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

