My Game Shows

11 06 2010

Country Roads ( John Denver )

Almost seven, Wheel of Fortune
Then Jeopardy, syndication heaven
As I’m older, one thing I know now
I love to solve puzzles, with questions and vowels

My game shows, I watch at home
Getting high on Vanna White
Syndication, my elation
I watch at home, My Game shows

All the answers coming to me
If I was on, I would get the money
But I watch from my dining room chair
Eating frozen dinners, in my underwear

My game shows, I watch at home
Getting high on Vanna White
Syndication, my elation
I watch at home, My Game shows

I hear their voices, in the dinner hour they sooth me
It takes me from the old life that I now live instead
Keeps my mind fresh with the questions they ask
Like Famous Lead for two hundred
Led Zeppelin

My game shows, I watch at home
Getting high on Vanna White
Syndication, my elation
I watch at home, My Game show

My game shows, I watch at home
Getting high on Vanna White
Syndication, my elation
I watch at home, My Game shows

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

