It’s The Jack Diamond Morning Show

7 09 2010

It’s The Jack Diamond Morning Show
( Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band )

It was twenty years ago today
I started to wake up early each day
As I drove to work before the dawn
Who knew I would be around this long
So let me introduce myself
And the show you’ve known for all these years
It’s The Jack Diamond Morning Show
It’s The Jack Diamond Morning Show
On Mix 107.3
It’s The Jack Diamond Morning Show
Come on and take this ride with me
It’s The Jack Diamond
It’s The Jack Diamond
It’s The Jack Diamond
It’s The Jack Diamond Morning Show
It’s wonderful your out there, so glad that we are here
A lovely audience for sure
We like to thank each one of our
13 Arbitron listeners
But right now it’s time to start the show
There’s so many things we like you to know
The latest traffic, weather and TMZ
That makes your commute fun for you and me
So let me introduce to you
Jimmy, Erica and bi-lingual Aly
It’s The Jack Diamond Morning Show

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

