My Charm City

9 09 2010

My Charm City
( Lovely Rita )

My Charm City, Baltimore
My Charm City, Baltimore
My Charm City, Baltimore
Greatest in America
Where else can you do all this in one day
See the U.S.S. Constellation
Sharks and Rain Forest at our famous Aquarium
Or awesome Indie Rock at the Sound Garden
Crab Cakes at Faidley is the place to meet
Walk to the Largest Trash Can on Russell Street
Then catch an O’s game at Camden Yards
My Charm City, Baltimore
May I say discreetly
Though Detroit born
It feels like home to me
Chow down on some great BBQ
Get Classical at the Peabody Institute
Or Fort Henry, where we kicked some British ASS!!!
The Hippodrome has Broadway Shows
Pay respects to Edgar Allen Poe
And catch my band down at the Ottobar
My Charm City, Baltimore
Nothing compares to you
You gave a chance for my dreams to come true

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

