When I Get Real Bored

9 09 2010

When I Get Real Bored
( When I’m Sixty-Four )

When there is nothing round here to do
I go out of my mind
I start to regress to my childhood age
Look at people funny till they shoe me away
Bakery life sometimes gets to me
As I roam the floor
Will you still like me, or slap me politely
When I get real bored
If you get bored too
We both can have some fun
I’ll go crazy with you
I can make noise you never have heard
Wiggle my ears real loud
I can recite every Boston Bruin stat
While wearing a Santa beard made of white fondant
I will play my bass while eating sushi
As I roam the floor
Will you still like me, or slap me politely
When I get real bored
How many cake layers you think it’ll take
From the floor to the ceiling high
Let’s find out today
We’ll stack them oh so neat
Come on, what do you say
I know I’m crazy, it’s plain to see
But it relieves stress
And since I’m the boss of the cake loony bin
Let’s all party till who knows when
Why are you looking , at me that way
As I roam the floor
Will you still like me, or slap me politely
When I get real bored

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

