Coming Back To You

28 10 2010

A million miles away my dear
Facing all my unwanted fears
The one thing that keeps me going
I’m coming back to you

Give my little girl a kiss goodnight
And hold our son with all your might
I’m waiting for the day
I’m coming back to you

Coming back to you ( Keeps my hopes and dreams alive )
Coming back to you ( Helps me cope and to survive )
Coming back to you ( Is what I’m living for )
To see that warm and loving smile once more

The days are long, the nights are bare
But what gets me through is you still care
I’m counting down the time till
I’m coming back to you

I’m in your prayers, you’re in my dreams
As we wish upon the same star it seems
You know I can hardly wait
I’m coming back to you

Coming back to you ( Keeps my hopes and dreams alive )
Coming back to you ( Helps me cope and to survive )
Coming back to you ( Is what I’m living for )
To see that warm and loving smile once more

Instrumental

The road looks long, but we both know
A love like ours will always grow
I promise to you dear
I’m coming back to you

Until that day we meet again
You are my love and you can depend
I say it from my heart
I’m coming back to you

Coming back to you ( Keeps my hopes and dreams alive )
Coming back to you ( Helps me cope and to survive )
Coming back to you ( Is what I’m living for )
To see that warm and loving smile once more

Fade Out

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

