I Want It !!!! I Want It !!!

4 04 2011

I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
I don’t know what it does, but
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
Buy it for me because
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
It looks so bright and new
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
Not just one, but two
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
I want it RIGHT NOW!!!!!!

Little kid, sort attention span
Wants it all, doesn’t understand
Out of reach, but not out of sight
If they can’t have it, no sleep tonight

I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
I don’t know what it does, but
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
Buy it for me because
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
It looks so bright and new
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
Not just one, but two
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
I want it RIGHT NOW!!!!!

They’ll throw a fit, then cause a scene
They’ll take you to, the ultimate extreme
The park, the store, at church, you name it
You can’t escape that hissy fit

I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
I don’t know what it does, but
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
Buy it for me because
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
It looks so bright and new
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
Not just one, but two
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
I want it RIGHT NOW!!!!!

A phase of life, that we endure
A test of will, that I am sure
You say they won’t, but all kids do
Welcome to the World of Terrible Two’s

I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
I don’t know what it does, but
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
Buy it for me because
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
It looks so bright and new
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
Not just one, but two
I Want It !!! I Want it !!!
I want it RIGHT NOW!!!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

