Zim-po-dee-doo-dah

7 04 2011

Zim-po-dee-doo-dah, Zim-po-dee-ay
My , oh my it’s a Reservoir Day
Plenty of homework heading my way
Zim-po-dee-doo-dah, Zim-po-dee-ay

Dr. Kaufman looking over our shoulders
It’s the truth, let’s be frank
She’s waiting for our Senior prank
Zim-po-dee-doo-dah, Zim-po-dee-ay
Freaking her out, the rest of my school days, yes sir

Zim-po-dee-doo-dah, Zim-po-dee-ay
My , oh my it’s a Reservoir Day
Just counting down to my graduation day
Zim-po-dee-doo-dah, Zim-po-dee-ay

Dr. Kaufman’s going frantic
This year’s prank, will make her cower
We put her face up on the Water Tower
Zim-po-dee-doo-dah, Zim-po-dee-ay
Thanks for the four years, Have a Nice Day!!!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

