If When

18 05 2011

If when you remember me
Take the time and please believe
The bond we share will always be
Waiting for us in eternity

Whatever form that will take place
I know I’ll see your gentle face
Our eyes will meet, there’s no escape
Forever merged in our own space

For now the tears, they must flow
Yet the sun will shine to let you know
That simple joy will never let you go
As I wait for you on the next plateau

I shall live forever and that I foresee
And waiting for you in eternity
Until that day comes I know you will believe
If when you remember me

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

