D-O-R-I-T-O-S

6 09 2011

G-L-O-R-I-A (Van Morrison and Them)

Talking bout my seasoned baby, created by Arch West
Mass produced in 64, and has that certain zest
There are so many flavors, but there’s only one that can please
It’s the one with that Taco flavor and taste of Nacho Cheese
And they call it D-O-R-I-T-O

D-O-R-I-T-O, Doritos
D-O-R-I-T-O, Doritos
In your shiny red sack Doritos
I just can’t resist that snack Doritos
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

It’s unique flavor, is not like other brands
Cause they add something special, so it won’t be bland
Among other seasoning, that makes the taste refined
There’s one they don’t mention, and it’s called beef enzymes

D-O-R-I-T-O, Doritos
D-O-R-I-T-O, Doritos
That crunchy spam chip treat, Doritos
The other white meat, Doritos
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

