Taste Great ( The Coconut Patties Song)

12 06 2012

Escape ( The Pina Colada Song)

I was tired from my bike ride
And I worked up quite a sweat
Needed some quick refreshment
Which later got me upset
Instead of something healthy
To replenish my body
I found creamy Anastasia
That was calling out to me

If you like Coconut Patties
Filled to the brim with Key Lime
With artificial colors
FD and C enzymes
If you like to enjoy vacations
Down by the shores and Cape
I like to recommend these treats
They look good and taste great

I wasn’t thinking bout my figure
Plus the calories I would gain
And when my husband found out
Boy did he get real mean and start to complain
There stood the empty wrapper
And he just couldn’t believe
Standing sadly he did whimper
“You didn’t leave some for me”

Cause I like Coconut Patties
Filled to the brim with Key Lime
With artificial colors
FD and C enzymes
I like to eat them on vacations
Down by the shores and Cape
I wish you bought two of these treats
They look good and smell great

So I hopped back on my bike
Peddled back to the store
And there behind the counter
Stood my husband who I adore
I said ” How did you get here so fast?
Will you kindly explain”
He said ” Let’s talk about it later”
As we both ripped open the cellophane

Cause we both like Coconut Patties
Filled to the brim with Key Lime
With artificial colors
FD and C enzymes
We love to eat them on vacations
Down by the shores and Cape
Can’t get enough of these sweet treats
They look good and taste great

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

