I Believe

26 09 2012

I believe in believing
I believe in the desire too
I believe in not deceiving
I believe in you
I believe in the promise
I believe in the promise of truth
I believe it’s upon us
I believe in you

I believe…. there has to be a light at the end
I believe…. there’s more than this my friend
I believe…. I believe
I believe…. hand in hand there can be no escape
I believe…. the test of time will be our fate
I believe…..I believe

I believe in tomorrow
I believe in what tomorrow will do
I believe they’ll be no sorry
I believe in you
I believe in our moment
I believe in our moment that’s true
I believe in love’s lament
I believe in you

( Instrumental Break)

I believe…. there has to be a light at the end
I believe…. there’s more than this my friend
I believe…. I believe
I believe…. hand in hand there can be no escape
I believe…. the test of time will be our fate
I believe…..I believe

I believe in happy endings
I believe if you believe it too
I believe it’s worth defending
I believe in you
I believe in not deceiving
I believe in the desire too
I believe in believing
I believe in you……….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

