Oh I Feel Ashamed

12 09 2013

Because I am yours fight the urge to cry
Don’t want to be alone strolling through this life
All your thoughts and dreams
Thoughtless minds left behind
Sleep in corners, close the doors
Standing on borrowed time

Oh I feel ashamed’
Oh we are bound to break
Maybe in time we’ll mend our hearts
And learn from the mistakes
Oh my lonely eye
Oh you cannot know
Someone hold on to me
Cause I’m spinning out of control

Dance with me darling, I’m not afraid to fall
Since the hand that feeds makes fools of us all
It’s a shame I know
Blind sighted in our faith
Look at you so beautiful
I rather not escape

Oh I feel ashamed’
Oh we are bound to break
Maybe in time we’ll mend our hearts
And learn from the mistakes
Oh my lonely eye
Oh you cannot know
Someone hold on to me
Cause I’m spinning out of control

(Instrumental)

I could be anything I want, living my life full of regret
This isn’t how you made it out, I can relate but I can’t forget
You’ve opened up this door
The only words I have today
It’s only me I’m blaming
Any longer I’m gonna fade away

Oh I feel ashamed’
Oh we are bound to break
Maybe in time we’ll mend our hearts
And learn from the mistakes
Oh my lonely eye
Oh you cannot know
Someone hold on to me
Cause I’m spinning out of control

Oh I feel ashamed’
Oh we are bound to break
Oh my lonely eye
Oh you cannot know
Someone hold on to me
Cause I’m spinning out of control

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

