Baby (When I’m Gone)

10 03 2014

How you gonna treat me baby
When I’m gone
How you gonna live without me baby
And carry on
I was more than just a passing phase
I gave you sunshine on your rainy days
How you gonna treat me Baby
When I’m gone

How you gonna do those things baby
When I’m gone
How you gonna know what’s right baby
When it’s wrong
Well I tried to give you everything
But you wanted trouble, just a one night fling
How you gonna do those things Baby
When I’m gone

I tried my best to stick around, is that clear
To get to know you better behind all of those tears
Is love a game that ends when all time runs out
I wanna know or is there room for doubt
How you gonna treat me baby
When I’m gone

(Instrumental Break)

How you gonna see the world baby
When I’m gone
How you gonna be the queen baby
Without your pawn
Love is more than just a space in time
You gotta capture the moment or get back in line
How you gonna treat me baby
When I’m gone

I tried my best to stick around, is that clear
To get to know you better behind all of those tears
Is love a game that ends when all time runs out
I wanna know or is there room for doubt
How you gonna treat me baby
When I’m gone

How you gonna treat me baby
When I’m gone
How you gonna treat me baby
When I’m gone

Fade Out

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

