Park My Car

17 03 2014

Everyday is a living hell
Driving to work in my vehicle
When I get there so red in the face
Drive round the block and there’s no parking space

PTI should park my car
Cause I’m Tony Kornheiser
PTI should park my car
Baby I’d love that

Trying to find a spot is a weekly mess
Takes all my time and not Five Good Minutes
If I had to rate it would be F +
Even with that score I’d still win Toss Up

PTI should park my car
Cause I’m Tony Kornheiser
PTI should park my car
Baby I’d love that

(Solo)

PTI should park my car
Cause I’m Tony Kornheiser
PTI should park my car
Baby I’d love that

They still say no, so what choice is there left
It’ll please my fans but make my bosses upset
So ESPN, here is your last chance
Park my car or I’ll bring back the penguin dance

PTI should park my car
Cause I’m Tony Kornheiser
PTI should park my car
Baby I’d love that

( Fade Out)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

