Run out of Tears

5 03 2015

And now you say every little thing
I only hope It fills my memories
Don’t want to break in your hurricane
Ask no questions and I’ll do the same

Are you waiting, is there someone there
It tore me down thinking you still cared
Given you more, only wish that you could
No need to feel, dreaming that you would

Scars in numbers
Faded wonders
You never once asked why
Weary tired
Sheltered desires
I don’t even want to try
Run out of tears to cry

Goodbye bright eyes, where the smiles have been
Hiding my heart inside confined walls again
Leaving too soon, there is no better time
Whatever you want, I’m sorry it won’t be mine

Scars in numbers
Faded wonders
You never once asked why
Weary tired
Sheltered desires
I don’t even want to try
Run out of tears to cry

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

