But You Will

8 03 2016

The more they come
The harder they go
One more mile
Is all that we know
Your a big girl
I’ll keep it like this
Go your way
On a first night’s kiss

Funny, that’s all right
All I can do, time does tell
Goodbye my baby
Don’t have to go
But you will

Your weary tune
Is all up in blue
I’ll be yours
If not now with you
Keystone eyes
Abandoned love lost
Heart of mine
Only worth the cost

Funny, that’s all right
All I can do, time does tell
Goodbye my baby
Don’t have to go
But you will

(Extended Jerry Solo )

Can you please
By the time tonite
All along
I know it’s not right
Don’t believe
Put it to an end
Waiting ain’t me
My rolling jet friend

Funny, that’s all right
All I can do, time does tell
Goodbye my baby
Don’t have to go
But you will

Funny, that’s all right
All I can do, time does tell
Goodbye my baby
Don’t have to go
But you will

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

